Just to let all the pullers & their families know that as of 6:30p.m. this evening July 12th Tom Phiefer has been air lifted to the University of Iowa! When I know more I will update this post. Please say a special prayer for Tom and his family!
  There are a few changes in the rules for some of the classes so please make sure to refresh yourself with your class, and the general rules for your vehicle. (Note) All Drivers Must Wear A Fire suit and Full Face Helmet In All Classes. 




  ( 2016 Twin States Officers)
Randy Sayre-President
Charlie Tedrow- Vice President
Delores Sayre-Sec/Treas
Misty Brewer-Printing & Book keeping
John Mayberry & Jon Rubey - Promoters


Our Sponsors:

Special thanks to D.C. Diesel of Bloomfield IA and Peiffer Repair of Harper IA, for sponsoring the website

Please send any pictures for posting, news items, or general ideas for the site